Technical Contacts

screen-shot-2019-08-25-at-6.22.44-pm

John Kelly

Chief Technical Officer
John.M.Kelly@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-213586
BEng, MEng
Room: B2-011a

pat-hickey-pat.hickeyul.ie-a2-010-ext-2460

Pat Hickey

Senior Technical Officer
Pat.Hickey@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-202460
BEng
Room: A2-010

screen-shot-2019-08-25-at-6.22.44-pm

James Keane

Senior Technical Officer
James.Keane@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-213586
NCEA Certificate City and Guilds Room: B2-011a

denis-moore-denis.mooreul.ie-b2-005-ext-2662

Denis Moore

Technical Officer
Denis.Moore@ul.ie
BSc
Room: B2-005

john-morris-john.morrisul.ie-b2-043-ext-2261

John Morris

Senior Technical Officer
John.M.Morris@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-202261
BTech
Room: B2-043

frank-ryan-frank.ryanul.ie-b2-042-ext-2260

Frank Ryan

Senior Technical Officer
Frank.Ryan@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-202260
Room: B2-042

jim-osullivan-jimmy.osullivanul.ie-b2-011c-ext-2102

Jimmy O’Sullivan

Senior Technical Officer
Jimmy.OSullivan@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-202102
BEng, MEd
Room: B2-006d