Technical Contacts

screen-shot-2019-08-25-at-6.22.44-pm

Chief Technical Officer

+353-(0)61-202459
Room: B2-014

dr-john-clifford-john.cliffordul.ie-b2-006d-ext-2103

Dr John Clifford

John.Clifford@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-202103
NCEA Diploma,BEng, PhD Room: C2-049

pat-hickey-pat.hickeyul.ie-a2-010-ext-2460

Pat Hickey

Pat.Hickey@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-202460
Room: A2-010

screen-shot-2019-08-25-at-6.22.44-pm

James Keane

James.Keane@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-213586
NCEA Certificate City and Guilds Room: B2-011a

screen-shot-2019-08-25-at-6.22.44-pm

Jimmy Kelly

Jimmy.Kelly@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-202100
BEng Room: C2-054

john-morris-john.morrisul.ie-b2-043-ext-2261

John Morris

John.M.Morris@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-202261
BTech Room: B2-043

frank-ryan-frank.ryanul.ie-b2-042-ext-2260

Frank Ryan

Frank.Ryan@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-202260
Room: B2-042

jim-osullivan-jimmy.osullivanul.ie-b2-011c-ext-2102

Jimmy O’Sullivan

Jimmy.OSullivan@ul.ie
+353-(0)61-202102
BEng, MEd Room: B2-006d